Off-Wrap™ Flex – Nass-/Trockenrakel

$14.99

Menge
Beschreibung

Off-Wrap™ Flex – Halbflexibler Rakel für Vinylfolie

Erleben Sie absolute Leistung mit Off-Wrap™ Rakeln, die für hervorragendes Gleiten, lange Haltbarkeit, kratzfreie Leistung und Vielseitigkeit sowohl bei nassen als auch trockenen Vinylfolienanwendungen entwickelt wurden. Hergestellt aus den besten Materialien, um bei jedem Wrap-Projekt ein glattes und makelloses Finish zu gewährleisten.

Unser Flex-Rakel verfügt über eine 4-Zoll-Nylonkarte in Kombination mit unserem Premium-Weichpuffer und bietet das perfekte Maß an Flexibilität, um sich jeder Oberfläche anzupassen, und ist dennoch stabil genug, um sicherzustellen, dass keine Lufteinschlüsse zurückbleiben. Dank dieser einzigartigen Balance eignet es sich perfekt für die Anpassung an gekrümmte Bereiche und komplexe Oberflächen bei jeder Vinylfolieninstallation.

Qualität hat für uns oberste Priorität, deshalb sind unsere Rakel auf Langlebigkeit ausgelegt. Unsere in den USA hergestellten Rakel sind für eine maximale Langlebigkeit genäht und haben sich für die weltbesten Folieninstallateure zum bevorzugten Folienabzieher entwickelt.


EINZELHEITEN

- Kratzfreie Leistung

- Bestes Gleiten für eine reibungslose Anwendung

- Für maximale Langlebigkeit genäht

- Für die Ewigkeit gebaut


ÜBERZEUGT IN

- Vinylfolien

- Chromfolien

- PPF-Installationen

- Schilder und Grafiken

Customer Reviews

Based on 43 reviews
95%
(41)
5%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
Manny Avila
Can't go back...

Hard to go back to anything else after using these! They feel solid and do the job well!

C
Customer
Excellent

I m Use 1st time very good product.make easy to work .now I m use only off wrap.other old squeeze go to garbage

N
Nicholas Corbin
Wet/dry squeegee

So sick!

E
E.R.
Amazing

I use this to to remove window tints. When I use the trash bag method this smooths it so good.

J
Julia Gawron

Off-Wrap™ Soft - Wet/Dry Squeegees

BUILT FOR ARTISTS.

Off-Wrap™ Flex - Wet/Dry Squeegees

$14.99

Quantity
Description

Off-Wrap™ Flex - Semi-Flexible Vinyl Wrap Squeegee

Experience total performance with Off-Wrap™ Squeegees, designed for superior glide, long-lasting durability, scratch-free performance, and versatility in both wet and dry vinyl wrap applications. Crafted with the best materials, ensuring a smooth and flawless finish for every wrap project.

Our Flex squeegee features a 4-inch nylon card combined with our premium soft buffer, providing the perfect amount of flexibility to conform to any surface while still being solid enough to ensure no air pockets get left behind. This unique balance makes it perfect for conforming to curved areas and complex surfaces in any vinyl wrap installation.

Quality is a priority to us, which is why our squeegees are built to last. Manufactured in the USA, our squeegees are sewn to maximize longevity and have become the wrap squeegee of choice for the world's best wrap installers.


DETAILS

- Scratch-free performance

- Best glide to facilitate installation

- Sewn to maximize longevity

- Textured grip

- Built to last


EXCELS IN

- Vinyl Wraps

- Chrome Wraps

- PPF installations

- Signs & Graphics

Customer Reviews

Based on 56 reviews
95%
(53)
5%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
Marilyn Reyes

Gift

l
leif

Great softness

E
Epifanio Aguirre Jr
Great item!

A must have. Have used a few other brands and these have been the best.

C
Cage

Perfect flex, wish it was all black like the soft one tho

C
Cage

Very soft, great for color change installations.

BUILT FOR ARTISTS.